The Boondocks: Season 1

Nov. 06, 2005
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

The first season of the animated television series, The Boondocks originally aired in the United States on Cartoon Network’s late night programming block, Adult Swim. Season one started on November 6, 2005 with “The Garden Party” and ended with “The Passion of Reverend Ruckus” on March 19, 2006, with a total of fifteen episodes. All fifteen episodes from season one were released completely uncensored on a three-disc DVD set in the United States on July 25, 2006.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published